Sales

Sales

Everyone at Compass Equipment actively engages in the sales process on a daily basis. We do have full-time, dedicated individuals that represent the “sales team” in the traditional sense but all of our team members are considered part of the sales team. Whether their specific job title categorizes them as an operator, a manager or the CEO; everyone at Compass Equipment is focused on the success and satisfaction of each customer and strives to exceed their needs. Compass Equipment is focused on delivering the most cost-effective, safe & productive collaboration from all of its employees to all of its clients & partners.

Our Sales team will assist you in managing your risk and increase your jobsite productivity. We use the most state-of-the-art software to assist you gathering all of the information needed to bid a job effectively and produce a product you will surly come back for. Compass Equipment’s sales team also includes a full-time design and engineering firm that will truly meet all of your needs.

Each project that Compass Equipment works on, has a full time Project Manager (PM), regardless of project size or duration. We feel that the customer service that surrounds each venture is critical to its success and thus all of our clients receive nothing but the highest level of communication and customer service possible.

Please click here to get immediate information to a sales person assigned to your region:

Arizona:

Adam Camasto
Cell: 602.715.7693
acamasto@compassequipment.com

Paul Autry
Cell: 480.338.4453
pautry@compassequipment.com

Nevada:

Rookie Bastian
Cell:(702) 340-4538
rookie@compassequipment.com

Ray Bellamy
Cell: 702-280-9716
rbellamy@compassequipment.com

Colorado:

Thomas Leuenhagen
(720) 326-4112
tleuenhagen@compassequipment.com

Southern California:

Sean Elgar
562.552.0399
selgar@compassequipment.com

Other Services

  • Bare Equipment Rental

    Compass Equipment offers Bare Rental Services. Compass Equipment offers Bare Rental as one option to effectively provide equipment on your project. When

  • Training

    Training Mentor/Evaluate/ Strengthen/ Reinforce Compass Equipment offers a wide array of different training programs that can be tailored To meet all of